eRecording in North Dakota

Grand Forks County

You can eRecord in Grand Forks County, North Dakota.

You can eRecord your documents online through Simplifile right now in Grand Forks County. You don’t have to leave the office, use the mail, or stand in line – saving you time and money. If you have a PC, high-speed internet access, and a scanner, you have what you need to start eRecording in Grand Forks County. Join thousands of title companies, banks, and attorneys that are already eRecording with us.

It's easy to get started.

Call 800.460.5657 or sign up now to get started eRecording.

Office Information

Garlynn Helmoski
(701) 780-8262

151 S. 4th Street PO Box 5066
Grand Forks, ND 58206
Ready to get started? Get in touch.
Get started