eRecording in Kansas

Woodson County

eRecording is not yet live in Woodson County, Kansas.

Woodson County is not eRecording with Simplifile. We’re working to make eRecording with Simplifile available here soon. If you would like specific details about Woodson County and when they may begin eRecording, feel free to call 800.460.5657 for more information.

Office Information

Jamie Nitsch
(620) 625-8635

105 W. Rutledge, Rm. 101
Yates Center, KS 66783
Ready to get started? Get in touch.
Get started